Baker Tilly
Brad Elmer
brad.elmer@bakertilly.com
1 (414) 777 5500
https://www.bakertilly.com
Financing amount range: $250,000 - $25,000,000
Bayview PACE, a division of Silver Hill Funding, LLC
Fred Lee
fredlee@bayview.com
(415) 819-9316
https://www.bayviewpace.com
Financing amount range: $500,000 - $100,000,000
Capitol Bank
Justin Hart
justin.hart@capitolbank.com
(608) 836-4244
https://www.capitolbank.com/
Financing amount range: $100,000 - $5,000,000
CCG PACE Funding
Paul Hoffmann
paul@ccgpace.com
(310) 335-2040
https://www.ccgpace.com
Financing amount range: $750,000 - $100,000,000
Compeer Financial
Sai Thao
Sr. Lending Specialist
sai.thao@compeer.com
(952)-997-1203
compeer.com
Financing amount range: $50,000 - $5,000,000
Counterpointe Sustainable RE
Eric Alini
inquiry@counterpointesre.com
(561) 409-0525
http://www.counterpointesre.com
Financing amount range: $100,000 - $100,000,000
Enhanced Capital
Ian McCulley
imcculley@enhancedcapital.com
(917)533-7778
https://www.enhancedcapital.com
Financing amount range: $1,000,000 - $50,000,000
Farmers Savings Bank
Dale Hatfield
Sr. Vice President
dhatfield@farmerssavings.com
https://www.farmerssavings.com/
Financing amount range: $50,000 - $5,000,000
ForBright Bank
David Kelly
Director, Head of Sales, CPACE Lending
dkelly@forbrightbank.com
925- 451-0403
www.forbrightbank.com
Financing amount range: $500,000 - $65,000,000
German American State Bank
Warren Laube
Vice President
wlaube@germanamericanstatebank.com
(815) 362-2310
https://www.germanamericanstatebank.com
Financing amount range: $100,000 - $10,000,000
Greenrock Healthcare Capital LLC
Chris Robbins
Managing Partner
crobbins@greenrockhc.com
(415) 722-4042
greenrockhc.com
Financing amount range: $2,000,000 - $100,000,000
Imperial Ridge Real Estate Capital
Joel Poppert
Senior Vice President
jpoppert@leverec.com
720-219-8340
https://imperialridgecap.com/
Financing amount range: $250,000 - $30,000,000
Inland Green Capital
Mark Pikus
mark.pikus@inlandgroup.com
630-645-3795
http://www.inlandgreencapital.com/
Financing amount range: $50,000 - $50,000,000
LordCap Green
PACE Coordinator
team@lordcapgreen.com
(212) 400-7150
https://www.lordcapgreen.com/
Financing amount range: $100,000 - $100,000,000
Monona Bank
Ted Gunderson
Senior Vice President Business Banking
tgunderson@mononabank.com
(608) 223-5159
https://www.mononabank.com
Financing amount range: $100,000 - $5,000,000
Northern State Bank
John Beirl
President
jbeirl@nsbashland.com
(715) 685-2972
https://www.nsbashland.com/
Financing amount range: $750,000 - $5,000,000
Nuveen Green Capital
Francisco Crespo
Director
francisco.crespo@nuveen.com
(614) 572-5169
https://nuveen.com/greencapital
Financing amount range: $500,000 - $100,000,000
One Community Bank
Dan Carey
dcarey@onecommunity.bank
608-838-5040
https://onecommunity.bank/business/
Financing amount range: $100,000 - $50,000,000
PACE Equity
Ethan Elser
Vice President
ethan@pace-equity.com
https://www.pace-equity.com/
Financing amount range: $75,000 - $100,000,000
PACE Loan Group, LLC
Rafi Golberstein
Chief Executive Officer
rafi@paceloangroup.com
(612) 384-0253
https://paceloangroup.com/
Petros PACE Finance, LLC
Rachel Davis
rachel@petrospartners.com
(832) 489-2788
http://www.petros-pace.com
Financing amount range: $500,000 - $50,000,000
State Bank of Cross Plains
Stanley Koopmans
skoopmans@sbcp.bank
(608) 826-3506
https://www.sbcp.bank
Financing amount range: $100,000 - $5,000,000
Twain Financial Partners
Erik Lintvedt
erik.lintvedt@twainfinancial.com
(314) 300-4201
http://www.twainfinancial.com
Financing amount range: $500,000 - $50,000,000
Western Alliance Bancorporation
Paul Hoffman
SVP, Sr. Director C-PACE
phoffman1@westernalliancebank.com
(213) 362-5219
www.https://www.westernalliancebancorporation.com
Financing amount range: $1,000,000 - $100,000,000
White Oak Global Advisors, LLC
Jeffrey Habicht
Director, Head of PACE
jhabicht@whiteoaksf.com
(415) 644-4142
whiteoakpace.com
Financing amount range: $1,000,000 - $150,000,000
Ygrene Energy Fund
Ryan Moore
ryan.moore@ygrene.com
(866) 634-1358
https://ygrene.com/commercial
Financing amount range: $500,000 - $100,000,000