Adams Electric
Rick Blada
801 N. Wisconsin Street
Elkhorn, WI 53121
USA
(262) 723-6565
info@adamspower.com
www.aei-wi.com
Services:
Energy Storage
Installation Contractor
Solar
Adept Contractors, Inc
David Jackson
2845 A W Stark Street
Milwaukee, WI 53209
USA
(414) 442-7167
adeptinc@wi.rr.com
http://www.adeptcontractorsinc.com
Services:
General Contracting
Installation Contractor
AEI Consultants
Karla King
16 Winding Way
Groton, MA 1450
USA
(857) 205-4165
kking@aeiconsultants.com
https://aeiconsultants.com/
Services:
Commissioning and Re-Commissioning
Energy Assessment/Audits
Energy Storage
Measurement and Verification
Project Development/ManagementSolar
Storm water management systems
All Energy Solar
Ryan Buege
1642 Carroll Ave
St.Paul, MN 55402
USA
(651) 842-9400
info@allenergysolar.com
https://www.allenergysolar.com/
Services:
Commissioning and Re-Commissioning
Energy Assessment/Audits
Installation Contractor
Measurement and Verification
Project Development/Management
Altius Building Company
Jonathan Ward
Vice President of Development Integration
1675 N. Barker Road, Suite B
Brookfield, WI 53045

262.641.8811
jward@altiusbuildingco.com
https://altiusbuildingco.com/
Services:
General Contracting
Installation Contractor
Ameresco
Joe Ryan
1900 Spring Rd
Oak Brook, IL 60523
USA
(773) 491-4012
jryan@ameresco.com
https://www.ameresco.com
Services:
Commissioning and Re-Commissioning
Energy Assessment/Audits
General Contracting
Installation Contractor
Measurement and Verification
Performance Contracting
Project Development/Management
American Construction Services, Inc.
Deborah Reinbold
3350 S River Rd
West Bend, WI 53095
USA
(262) 334-3811
deb@teamacs.net
https://www.teamacs.net
Services:
General Contracting
Installation Contractor
Apadana LLC
John Ehresmann
President
2360 Nevada Ave N.
Golden Valley, MN 55427
USA
(763) 203-2106
john.ehresmann@apadanatech.com
http://www.apadanatech.com
Services:
General Contracting
Installation Contractor
Project Development/Management
Arch Electric
Andrew Holmstrom
1237 Pilgrim Road STE 201
Plymouth, WI 53073
USA
(920) 838-4108
andrew@archelec.com
https://www.archelec.com/
Services:
Energy Assessment/Audits
Installation Contractor
Measurement and Verification
Project Development/Management
Bayland Buildings Inc
Dean Hunt
VP of Business Development
1214 W Oakcrest Dr
Appleton, WI 54914
USA
(920) 203-3556
dhunt@baylandbuildings.com
https://www.baylandbuildings.com
Services:
General Contracting
Project Development/Management
Blue Horizon Energy
Drew Ekstrom
Solar Specialist
505 239th Avenue
Somerset, WI 54025
USA
(612) 360-4791
drew@bluehorizonenergy.com
http://www.BlueHorizonEnergy.com
Services:
Installation Contractor
BriMark Builders Construction, LLC
Stuart Sell
President
980 American Dr
Neenah, WI 54956
USA
(920) 955-3999
ssell@brimarkbuilders.com
https://www.brimarkbuilders.com/
Services:
General Contracting
Capital Construction Services LLC, dba Capital
Jason Fox
W134 N5368 CAMPBELL DR
MENOMONEE FALLS, WI 53045
USA
(414) 384-4822
ason@capitalhc.com
https://Capitalhvac.com
Services:
Commissioning and Re-Commissioning
Energy Assessment/Audits
General Contracting
Installation Contractor
Project Development/Management
Carlson Electric LLC
Tim Dilley
Renewable Energy Director
10469 Wheeler Street
Hayward, WI 54843
USA
(715) 634-5006
timd@gosolarwi.com
https://www.gosolarwi.com
Services:
Commissioning and Re-Commissioning
Energy Assessment/Audits
General Contracting
Installation Contractor
Measurement and Verification
Project Development/Management
Catalyst Construction
Andrew Castle
Assistant Project Manager
833 E Michigan, 1000
Milwaukee, WI 53202
USA
(414) 559-0666
acastle@catalystbuilds.com
https://catalystbuilds.com/
Services:
General Contracting
CG Schmidt Construction
Mike Hoadley
Account Executive
11777 W Lake Park Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53224
USA
(414) 577-1177
mhoadley@cgschmidt.com
https://www.cgschmidt.com
Services:
General Contracting
Project Development/Management
Chippewa Valley Alternative Energy
Scott Robinson
Owner
1204 Superior St.
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
USA
(715) 924-4871
scott@solarchippewavalley.com
http://www.solarchippewavalley.com
Services:
Commissioning and Re-Commissioning
Installation Contractor
Measurement and Verification
Project Development/Management
Consolidated Construction Company Inc.
Paul Ver Voort
Project Executive
N3636 Rose Garden Way
Appleton, WI 54913
USA
18006426774
paulv@1call2build.com
https://www.consolidated-const.com
Services:
General Contracting
Installation Contractor
Project Development/Management
Convergence Energy LLC
Steve Johnson
Vice President
517 Upper Gardens Road
Fontana, WI 53125
USA
(925) 719-9606
sjohnson@convergence-energy.com
https://convergence-energy.com
Services:
Commissioning and Re-Commissioning
Project Development/Management
Corporate Contractors
Megan Simon
3800 Gateway blvd, suit 200
Beloit, IL 53511
USA
(779) 537-9117
megan.simon@cciwi.com
cciwi.com
Services:
General Contracting
Installation Contractor
Measurement and Verification
Performance Contracting
Project Development/ManagementSolar
CR-Building Performance Specialists, Inc (CR-BPS)
Chad Rykal
Vice President | Business Director
1721 Altoona Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54701
USA
(715) 894-7121
crykal@cr-bps.com
http://cr-bps.com/
Services:
Commissioning and Re-Commissioning
Energy Assessment/Audits
Measurement and Verification
Performance Contracting
Project Development/Management
Daikin Applied
Peter Greene
Account Representative
11760 Justen Circle Ste D
Maple Grove, MN 55369
USA
(612) 849-0995
peter.greene@daikinapplied.com
http://www.daikinapplied.com
Services:
Commissioning and Re-Commissioning
Energy Assessment/Audits
General Contracting
Installation Contractor
Measurement and Verification
Project Development/Management
Eagle Point Solar
David Pluym
Solar Energy Consultant
900 Jackson Street, Suite 108
Dubuque, IA 52001
USA
(563) 582-4044
dpluym@eaglepointsolar.com
http://eaglepointsolar.com/
Services:
General Contracting
Installation Contractor
Project Development/Management
Earthwise Environmental, Inc
Nicole McCann
Managing Director
777 N Edgewood Ave
Wood Dale, IL 60191
USA
(630) 475-3070
nmccann@earthwiseenvironmental.com
www.earthwiseenvironmental.com
Services:
Energy Assessment/Audits
Performance Contracting
Ebee Management Group
Teresa Snyder
VP Strategic Growth & Development
4949 Stickney Ave
toledo, OH 43612
USA
(419) 340-0420
tsnyder@ebeeco.com
www.ebeeco.com
Services:
Commissioning and Re-Commissioning
Energy Assessment/Audits
Energy Storage
General Contracting
Installation Contractor
Measurement and Verification
Performance Contracting
Project Development/ManagementSolar
Storm water management systems